custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Station Five Townhomes apartments! At Station Five Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
01/05/2023

Rebecca Ortiz-Calderon was extremely kind and helpful today during our tour. She answered all of our questions and more. She made us feel comfortable and welcomed. We enjoyed these townhomes and will keep them in mind when deciding where to move.

M
01/04/2023

Rebecca Ortiz Calderon is amazing. i feel so welcome and happy. shes so friendly! i hope to live here soon.

D
01/04/2023

I Just moved into the 3 bedroom town homes , I’m feeling spoiled and overwhelmed by the apartment. It’s super nice and really big for the price. The property manager Rebecca is very professional and courteous she is one of the reason we chose to live here she’s really nice, energetic, friendly, responsive and really helpful. Very community like, nice area. Places are clean and well maintained. I definitely recommend this place ! We plan on staying here for a while !Thanks Rebecca!

C
12/19/2022

One of the reasons I decided to choose Station Five is due to Rebecca in the leasing office. She was so helpful, kind and energetic about the property and her residents. She answered all of my question super quick and it made the choice easy because I know she'll have my back if any issues arise. Can't wait to move in! Thanks Rebecca!

C
12/16/2022

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
One of the reasons I decided to choose Station Five is due to Rebecca in the leasing office. She was so helpful, kind and energetic about the property and her residents. She answered all of my question super quick and it made the choice easy because I know she'll have my back if any issues arise. Can't wait to move in! Thanks Rebecca!

S
12/14/2022

I love living here. The Property Manager Rebecca is professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with. I plan on staying for a while.

S
12/14/2022

Rebecca, thank you so much again for everything you have helped me with recently. This is the only way I know how to thank you .. so Thank You! :) I love living here. The Property Manager Rebecca is professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with. I plan on staying for a while.

L
12/14/2022

Verified Resident

This place is awesome, thanks to the complex manager Ms. Rebecca Ortiz- Calderon for her kindness and super great management for helping us get into this townhomes. Greatly appreciated, whoever is looking for a place to be called home check it out with station five townhomes, they are very beautiful and very well remodeled!!

B
12/12/2022

Every time I have had an issues with the house in these past couple of week Rebacca has been very helpful and prompt helping me figure it out! Great service.

L
11/08/2022

Verified Resident

Appreciation review
First I love the apartments, and foremost is the leasing agent that helped me with this townhouse!! Rebecca Ortiz-Calderon she’s very great and I appreciated her helping me and my little family trying getting into this place!! Thank you Rebecca and we’re looking forward to move in to our new home!


Call Us
(801) 484-5947
Address
2248 South 440 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed