custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Station Five Townhomes apartments! At Station Five Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/02/2023

Rebecca and mackala, these two are on it, these 2 are the type your city council and mayor want running apartments and rentals, I promise you want to live here, under their management. I said this awhile ago on nextdoor, and it said where did all the good nice people of salt lake go, well I found a couple of them right here at station 5, so happy to have made the move. And Rebecca and mackala, Thank You!!! P. S. if you are in a hurry because of any issues to move these two gals will help in that process and with speed.

T
05/31/2023

Mckaila and Rebecca have been amazing on the whole application process and with keeping me updated! I truly appreciate your help and can’t wait til 4pm today!! Thank you so much!

J
03/01/2023

I am a newer tenant and while I can’t necessarily rate my experience of living at Station 5 I would love to comment about the leasing experience. Rebecca has been so wonderful to work with so far. She’s always happy and accommodating, willing to discuss questions I have, and returns my millions of phone calls. She’s sweet and welcoming but also very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks Rebecca for making my leasing experience so stress free!

N
03/01/2023

Rebecca is absolutely fantastic!!! We just signed on to move in and she answered every question. Can’t wait to move! Thank you again Rebecca!!!

H
02/28/2023

We moved in end of March in 2022. Coming up on our year at Station 5. We absolutely love it here!! Rebecca Ortiz has been very helpful in helping us get our sliding glass door replaced. She is so kind and inviting, and is always determined to help the residents asap!! I really appreciate her. Unit A2247.

s
02/28/2023

I came and did a tour and I was amazed at how nice they are, the gas stove is an extremely nice feature and the bedrooms look really spacious and they even have a dog washroom! Rebecca was who I spoke with and also gave me the tour was extremely kind and super sweet lady! She answered any and all my questions and really made my experience extremely welcoming and enjoyable, with her amazing personality and upbeat attitude! Rebecca is the property manager for these beautiful townhomes. If the actual property/home didn’t already make give me a really positive and welcoming feeling (which it definitely does!) Rebecca sure will! Thank you again Rebecca for all of your help and being so kind and quick to respond and even more importantly for calling me back later I had a few questions I spaced out of when I was doing my tour!!

L
02/24/2023

I have to extend so many thanks out to Rebecca Ortiz-Calderon in the leasing office for making the application process smooth & comfortable! She responds immediately which brought me tons of comfort. I cannot wait to move in, and have her there for any support needed. Additionally this location is great! Access to Sugar House quickly but a quiet area. Very homey.

We’ve only been here for about a week now and we love it! The 2 bedroom unit is so spacious we don’t even know what to do with all of it! The property manager Rebecca Ortiz was super helpful with getting us moved in and practically got keys in hand within a day of applying. Would definitely recommend to any younger couples like us trying to get a piece of the city life but still have a nice quiet place to reside.

e
01/28/2023

I went for a tour today and Rebecca Ortiz-Calderon was amazing! She was extremely helpful, kind, and answered every question I had. The 3 bed 2.5 bath was beautiful; it had everything I wanted! Lots of parking, great security, and even better location. I cannot say anything remotely negative about these townhomes, nor Rebecca.

L
01/06/2023

The Property Manager, Rebecca Ortiz-Calderon, was so helpful, informative, and friendly! She made the application process go fast and smoothly! The entire experience/process was easy and has been the best experience I've ever had as a renter! The location is very central, with updated appliances and flooring, and is great for the price!


Call Us
(801) 484-5947
Address
2248 South 440 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed